Friday, November 11, 2016


"Chicago '78".
Frank Zappa captured in concert at the second show at the 'Uptown Theater' on September 29, 1978.
The band featured FZ, Ike Willis, Denny Walley, Tommy Mars, Peter Wolf, Ed Mann, Arthur Barrow and Vinnie Colaiuta'.

disc one

  1. chicago walk-on
  2. twenty-one
  3. dancin' fool
  4. easy meat
  5. honey, don't you want a man like me?
  6. keep it greasy
  7. village of the sun
  8. the meek shall inherit noghing
  9. bamboozled by love
  10. sy borg

disc two

  1. little house i used to live in
  2. paroxysmal splendor (includes 'fz & pig', 'i'm a beautiful guy', 'crew slut')
  3. yo mama
  4. magic fingers
  5. don't eat the yellow snow
  6. strictly genteel
  7. black napkins


No comments:

Post a Comment