Friday, January 6, 2012


Don Preston's latest album is entitled "Piano Excursions" and it has Don performing 11 pieces, solo on piano.

  1. A Private Lesson

  2. Sand Young Man On A Train

  3. Aeguspotamus

  4. Witch's Brew

  5. LAment

  6. Timelessnessingly

  7. Erika-like

  8. Inner Blues

  9. Bad Boy

  10. Primeval

  11. Dead Children

This is beautiful music. Solo piano performances always have this great intensity. Great pieces and a stunning performance.

Availabe through Don's store on FaceBook, but also through Don's Amazon Shop.
Check it out!

No comments:

Post a Comment