Friday, May 25, 2012


"Sun Ra: Art Yard In A Box" is a new 7 CD box set (500 numbered copies) that includes the 7 CDs that have previously been released on the Art Yard label:
  • Disco 3000
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • On Jupiter
  • Beyond the Purple Star Zone & Oblique Parallax
  • Horizon
  • Nidhamu & Dark Myth Equation Visitation
  • The Antique Blacks
The "Sun Ra: Disco 3000" CD is being reissued in an orange cover, and is being called "Disco 3000 (the 2012 edition).

No comments:

Post a Comment