Sunday, September 16, 2012


Aural Dystopia is a hardcore improvisational trio that features Nick Didkovsky (guitar), Dan Romans (drums) and Tomas Ulrich (cello). The band played a concert at 'Jack' in Brooklyn on September 14, 2012.
Here's the first couple of minutes of this concert.

And here's Nick Didkovsky's Doctor Nerve in concert.

No comments:

Post a Comment