Saturday, November 11, 2017


King Crimson is about to release another album in their 40th anniversary edition series, combining the original album with extra material, released on a CD and an audio DVD.

Boz Burrell: vocals, bass
Robert Fripp: guitar, mellotron
Mel Collins: saxes, flute
Ian Wallace: drums

  • king crimson: earthbound
        (2017, cd + dvd-audio, uk, discipline global mobile kcsp)
13th release in the King Crimson anniversary series.

No comments:

Post a Comment