Sunday, June 7, 2015


The Laughing Bastards have a new album out, "Old Masterplans".

Laughing Bastards is

  • Michel Mast: tenor sax
  • Jan-Sebastiaan Degeyter: guitar
  • Nils Vermeulen: double bass
  • Lander Gyselinck: drums

They'll be doing some concert to celebrate :

Wednesday, Juni 17, 20h00 at 'de Centrale (Kelderzaal)', 9000 Gent (B)

Thursday, June 18, 2015 20h00 at 'de Loft', Herent (B)
reservations :

Saturday, June 20, 2015 20h00 at 'Arscene', Hansbeke (B)

No comments:

Post a Comment