Monday, April 25, 2011


URR = New and Improved!!!
New Band Line-Up

  • Ike Willis - Guitar/Vocals

  • Scott Schroen - Guitar/Vocals

  • Daniel Paschall - Drums/Vocals

  • J Willis - Bass/Vocals

Scott adds:
Ugly Radio Rebellion performs the music of Frank Zappa - with Ike Willis or 'the hyper little 3 piece'... We are completely based in Atlanta, GA now and very excited to introduce our new full-time band members.

We are working on routing and filling dates for summer and the rest of 2011 so please let us know where you want us to play and we will do our very best to bring some live Zappa Music to you!!!

Crank Some Frank!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment