Sunday, April 17, 2011


Two days ago, Projeto B performed the music of Frank Zappa at the 'Centro Cultural São Paulo' in São Paulo, Brazil. A bit too late to adjust your agenda, I know, but fortunately an audience recording of the concert has been upped at Zappateers. Line-up

  • Amilcar Rodrigues, trompete

  • Leonardo Muniz Corrêa, sax tenor

  • Maurício Caetano, bateria

  • Henrique Alves, baixo

  • Marcelo Castilho, teclado

  • Yvo Ursini, guitarra


  • Let's Make the Water Turn Black

  • Black Napkins

  • King Kong

  • Little Umbrellas

  • Son of Mr. Green Genes

  • It Must Be a Camel

  • Pound for a Brown

  • Oh No

  • Peaches en Regalia

  • The Black Page #1

  • Let's Make the Water Turn Black

No comments:

Post a Comment