Thursday, October 14, 2010


To get your attention of the Sheik Yerbouti tour that is happening right now, here's last year's setlist from the Hamburg concert:

2009/08/11 Sheik Yerbouti feat. Napoleon Murphy Brock - concert 'St.Katharinen', Hamburg, Germany

* organised by the Arf Society / & opener for Zappanale 2009

* line-up
o Jörg ''Doc'' Heuser: Guitar, Vocals * Thomas Jung: Keyboards, Vocals * Andy Mertens: Bass, Vocals * George Rademacher: Guitar, Vocals * Thomas Rath: Drums, Vocals * Harry Sebel: Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion
special guest
Napoleon Murphy Brock: Vocals, Saxophone

* setlist
o Don't Eat The Yellow Snow, The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing , Tush Tush Tush /announcements , Oh No , Son Of Orange County , Trouble Every Day , Evelyn A Modified Dog , Yo Mama , Let's Move To Cleveland , Village Of The Sun , Twenty Small Cigars , Uncle Remus , I'm The Slime , The Evil Prince , Pojama People , Cosmik Debris , Muffin Man

* part of this concert got released on CD

-- setlist: Steffen Schindler

and here are the latest dates

2010/10/14 concert 'Colos-Saal', Aschaffenburg, Germany
2010/10/15 concert 'Kulturbastion', Torgau, Germany
2010/10/16 concert 'Frankfurter Hof', Mainz, Germany

No comments:

Post a Comment