Friday, August 3, 2018


Bulliphant is
  • Bart Maris (BE) : trumpet and piccolo trumpet
  • Ruben Verbruggen (BE) : alto and baritone saxophone
  • Thijs Troch (BE) : synth and electronics
  • Gonçalo Almeida (PT) : double bass
  • Friso van Wijck (NL) : drums and percussion
The quintet has just released their first album. Recorded in concert at 'De Singer' in Rijkevorsel, BE.

-- info: Danny Mathys

No comments:

Post a Comment