Tuesday, November 2, 2021


Alex's Hand is no more, so lets welcome Kellen Tryon Mills' latest project :

  • Kellen Mills - bass, synth
  • Diego Caetano Guerra - drums, additional guitars
  • Erik Leuthäuser - vocals
  • Ruben Bernges - electric guitar
  • Omri Abramov - synth, ewi, tenor sax
  • Scott Flynn - trombone
  • Agustin Pardo - flute
  • Giba Ferraz - piano, synth
"Wasted Time" got released over a year ago and if you haven't heard it yet, you need to check it out.

No comments:

Post a Comment