Sunday, February 16, 2020


From the Psychofon newsletter:

The Residents - DIE! DIE! DIE!

Oh yes, that's right folks. You may have already heard that The Residents' new album Metal, Meat and Bone is coming this year. To punctuate that milestone, we will be releasing a special 2 track 7" single titled "DIE! DIE! DIE!". Side A is the Alvin Snow boxed set version of the song of the same title. Side B is a new and unheard version of DIE! DIE! DIE! featuring Black Francis from the Pixies! There will be a special colored version as well as a standard black edition. We hope to have this available for purchase some time in May 2020.

As always, stay tuned to Psychofon Records for more information and future releases!

No comments:

Post a Comment