Friday, February 28, 2020


Alba Dal Collo (vocals) and Giovanni Mancuso (piano) recorded their Frank Zappa tribute between May and December 2018.
Presenting songs from the classic Frank Zappa songbook as well a some pieces from Läther.
Impressive !

  1. How Could I Be Such A Fool?
  2. Absolutely Free
  3. Time Is Money
  4. Spider Of Destiny
  5. Planet Of My Dreams
  6. Brown Shoes Don’t Make It
  7. Duke Of Prunes
  8. Dancin’ Fool
  9. Piano Introduction To Little House I Used To Live In
  10. Flambay
  11. Oh No
  12. Uncle Remus

No comments:

Post a Comment