Sunday, June 20, 2010


The new Dweezil Zappa Plays Zappa album will be out tomorrow (June 21)!

& the European edition will be released on the 9th of July.
Here's the tracklist!

disc one

  1. the deathless horsie
  2. andy
  3. magic fingers
  4. broken hearts are for assholes
  5. bamboozled by love
  6. king kong - band solos
  7. montana
  8. inca roads

disc two

  1. the torture never stops
  2. dirty love
  3. zomby woof
  4. billy the mountain
  5. camarillo brillo
  6. pygmy twylyte

-- info: Danny Mathys

No comments:

Post a Comment