Tuesday, September 26, 2017


ZAPPATiKA will release a new Live album for Digital Download in October. The album is a full blown Frank Zappa tribute and 100% live, taken from the bands' show earlier this year on the Isle of Wight.

To celebrate ZAPPATiKA's first decade of existence this new album "LIVE on the ISLE of WIGHT" will be subject to a crazy giveaway and will be made available in October 2017 at a cost of ABSOLUTELY FREE !!

The full track list is as follows:

1. Montana
2. Zoot Allures
3. Whipping Post
4. City of Tiny Lights
5. Keep it Greasy
6. Cosmik Debris
7. Black Napkins
8. The torture never stops
9. I am the Slime
10. Son of Orange County
11. More trouble every day
12. The Pony Suite **
13. Camarillo Brillo
14. The Muffin Man
15. Broken Hearts are for Assholes
16. Andy
17. Watermelon in Easter Hay

All tracks by Frank Zappa except ** by ZAPPATiKA & Ike Willis

No comments:

Post a Comment