Sunday, February 5, 2017


Zappatika performed the music of Frank Zappa in Breda (NL) last month.

Here's the data :

January 27, 2017

Zap Mcinnes -Vocals,Guitar
Diego Mocci - Drums
Hieronymus van Dam - Perc.,Synths,Vocals
Emile Chill - Guitar,Vocals
Joep Oosterbaan - Bass
Osman Meyredi - Keyboards,Vocals

  • City of Tiny Lights
  • Broken Hearts are for Assholes
  • Cosmic Debris
  • More Trouble Every Day
  • The Torture Never Stops
  • Black Napkins
  • Ms Pinky
  • I am the Slime
  • Zoot Allures
  • Whippin' Post
  • Why does it hurt when I pee?
  • Andy
  • Keep it Greasy
  • Camarillo Brillo
  • Muffin Man
A recording of the show got remixed by Zappatika and is made / will be made available on various social media platforms.
For those who can't wait, it's been put up at Zappateers as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment