Sunday, May 14, 2017


Markus Stauss says :

Right now I work on a new quintet project with these musicians:

Damien Campion: bass, electric bass (you know from Trank Zappa Grappa ...)
Richard Koch: trumpet (from my ARTgenossen trio and the 5th Spaltklang)

John King : electric guitar (my old friend around 1988-93 when we played with Jean Chaine and David Moss)

and Rémy Sträuli: drums (from Spaltklang, Ulterior Lux & ARTgenossen trio)

The recordings are done and now I work on the mix.
A release during the next months (maybe autumn) looks to be realistic.

No comments:

Post a Comment