Wednesday, September 2, 2015


Guitarist Ty Garner released "So What" in 1999. The liner notes of the CDR-release mentions that the album collects various line-ups and out-takes from 1996 to 1999.
The disc presents three original compositions and a bunch of coverversions, including Frank Zappa's 'Sexual harassment In The Workplace'.

Rhythm and blues.
Food for guitar freaks.
  1. rollin' man (
  2. worried dream (b.b.king)
  3. john peel's blues (t.garner)
  4. cocaine rag (t.garner)
  5. rollin' man - alt take (
  6. congo square (neville brothers)
  7. leavin' (t.garner)
  8. sexual harassment in the workplace (f.zappa)
  9. black magic woman (
Here's samples from his latest album :

No comments:

Post a Comment