Saturday, September 5, 2015


Dweezil Zappa's "Via Zammata' demos and rarities" was part of Dweezil's Pledgemusic campaign.
The tracks got distributed a couple of days ago.

It's a nice mix of recent demos and some pretty old Z stuff.

  1. reckless abandon
  2. palermo stream of consciousness
  3. what if (demo)
  4. dragon master (demo)
  5. you can't judge a girl by the panties she wears
  6. hummin'
  7. z 70's medley nyc 1995

1 comment:

  1. Where can I find/purchase a copy of this release?