Tuesday, January 12, 2016


Altertape is

  • Jonathan Callens : drums / compositions (Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat, Humble Grumble)
  • Joshua Dellaert : bass (Skordatura Punkjazz Ensemble)
  • Jan Ghesquière : guitar (Sinister Sister)

The trio released their first album, "Glasstic Drops" in 2014.
Last November the band released the "Nandrin Sessions" EP.

No comments:

Post a Comment