Saturday, May 9, 2020


The Giraffe Orchestra (or GTO) released their first album in 2016 : "Broken Lines".

The band consists of Alice In Chains vocalist William DuVall, guitarist Brent Hinds of Mastodon, lead guitarist Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan, drummer Thomas Pridgen of The Mars Volta, and bassist Pete Griffin of Dethklok and Zappa Plays Zappa.

No comments:

Post a Comment