Wednesday, February 28, 2018


Here's a recent release on Okraïna Records :

"Calling The New Gods"
by Senyaway

And here's one of their previous releases:
"An Idea In Everything"
by David Greenberger (Men & Volts !!), Glenn Jones and Chris Corsano

If you like these kind of stories, check out David Greenberger's audio and comic book series: The Duplex Planet !!

No comments:

Post a Comment