Sunday, October 23, 2016


1) "Walkin'" composed by Richard Carpenter.

Terence Blanchard - Trumpet
Wayne Shorter - Soprano Saxophone
Chick Corea - Piano
Dave Holland - Bass
Jack DeJohnette - Drums

2) "Watermelon Man" composed by Herbie Hancock.

Terence Blanchard - Trumpet
Joshua Redman - Tenor Saxophone
Kurt Rosenwinkel - Guitar
Aaron Parks - Fender Rhodes
James Genus - Bass
Terri Lyne Carrington - Drums

3) "Cantaloupe Island" composed by Herbie Hancock.
4) "Rockit" composed by Herbie Hancock, Bill Laswell & Michael Beinhorn.

Snoop Dogg - MC
Mix Master Mike - Turntables
Terence Blanchard - Trumpet
Michael Bearden - Keyboards
Lionel Loueke - Guitar
Marcus Miller - Electric Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta - Drums
...among others.

5) "Chameleon" composed by Herbie Hancock, featuring all of the above.

No comments:

Post a Comment