Saturday, September 20, 2014


There's a 'new' album scheduled to be released by Little Village.
Little Village featured Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Nick Lowe and Jim Keltner.

New album is to be called "The Action In Frisco" and the recording is taken from a 1992 radio broadcast.

No comments:

Post a Comment