Friday, October 28, 2011


Trey Gunn, Henry Kaiser and Morgan Ågren are releasing "Invisible Rays". The album will be out in a couple of weeks on the 7 d Media label.

Bill Laswell, Raoul Björkenheim and Morgan Ågren released "Blixt" on the Cuneiform Records label. The album is out !!

In a couple of months, Belgian label Off Records will be releasing the first album by The Kings Of Belgium (Pierre Vervloesem, Gilles Mortiaux and Morgan Ågren)

The Mats / Morgan Band "Live" album has been re-released by Cuneiform !!

No comments:

Post a Comment