Wednesday, October 8, 2014


  • wofo: bark
        (2011, cd, bel, private release)
Besides the fabulous album cover, Wofo's "Bark" offers some fifty plus minutes of gorgeous music.

Playful jazz, performed by:
  • Mattias Laga: clarinet and bass clarinet
  • Michel Mast: tenor saxophone
  • Stijn Engels: piano
  • Xavier Vershelst: bass guitar
  • Tom De Wulf: drums
Here's a clip of a more recent incarnation: Wofo with strings.

No comments:

Post a Comment