Saturday, October 18, 2014


Prince has recently released two new albums.
"Plectrumelectrum" features Prince and his new band, 3rdeyegirl.
Donna Grantis on guitar, Hannah Ford Welton on drums and Ida Nielsen on bass.
"Plectrumelectrum" is a fine riff-driven guitar oriented funk/rock album.

Here's 3rdeyedgirl with the classic 'Let's Go Crazy', in concert in Machester, earlier this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment