Tuesday, May 1, 2018


Spanish Zappa tribute band Zappacadabra is a project by multi-instrumentalist, arranger and composer Oscar Cuenca.
Oscar has worked with Caballero Reynaldo and The Grand Kazoo band.

The band did a concert in Madrid on April 20, 2018.
Zappacadabra - Sala Tarambana- Madrid - 20/04/2018

Oscar Cuenca: Keyboards and voices
Oscar del Ramo: Drums
Adrian Gonzalez: Vocals
Gorka Menchaca: Bass and; voices
Davo Garcia: Guitar and voices
Marina QuileZ: Vibraphone and percussion
Jesus Tenorio: Alto sax and percussion
Jose Luis Magro: Tenor sax and flute
Angel Rodriguez: Baritone sax
Ansar Zhamlijanov: Trumpet

Intro * Easy Meat * Bamboozled By Love * Cosmik Debris * Uncle Remus * Mr. Green Genes * Fifty-Fifty * I´m The Slime * Hot Plate Heaven At The Green Hotel * The Torture Never Stops * San Ber´dino * Dancin´Fool * Improvisation * Dirty Love * More Trouble Every Day * Tell Me You Love Me * Whippin´Post * City Of Tiny Lights

-- info: Al Fresco

No comments:

Post a Comment