Wednesday, January 15, 2014


"Rad Gumbo" is a box of 13 Little Feat CDs.

It's Little Feat's complete Warner Bros. years, including bonus material.

1. Little Feat
2. Sailin' Shoes
3. Dixie Chicken
4. Feats Don't Fail Me Now
5. The Last Record Album
6. Time Loves A Hero
7. Waiting For Columbus
8. Bonus disc from the expanded edition of Waiting For Columbus
9. Down On The Farm
10. Hoy-Hoy!
11. Let It Roll
12. Representing The Mambo

13. Outtakes From Hotcakes

No comments:

Post a Comment