Saturday, January 18, 2014


This re-issue of "Manifesto" by power trio Blindstone has a couple of bonus tracks, one of which is Dirty Love (Frank Zappa).
The original album (without the Zappa composition) got released in 2005.

Guitar-orientated rock with Martin J. Andersen on guitar and vocals.

No comments:

Post a Comment