Wednesday, January 1, 2014


a newslash from the Off record label :

In 2014 Off will reissue digitally all the solo albums from Pierre ( ) on his P.V.Presents - Digital Only series. There will also be a reissue of the fabulous Zala Zala album he did with John Litton Baroï and the never released second album they did together.
All albums will be remasterised, will have a few new mixes and a lot of unreleased bonus tracks. They will come as separate downloads and in different boxes for a bargain price. Be prepared!
Pierre has formed a new band called Simple and has just finished the mixing of their debut  album. It should be ready to hit the shops and digital providers at the end of April 2014.
They will play live a lot ! 

The group:
Pierre Vervloesem: Bass/composition
Bruno Vansina: Sax
Didier Fontaine: Drums
Joris Caluwaert: Keys

No comments:

Post a Comment