Tuesday, November 16, 2010

MIKE KENEALLY / MARCO MINNEMANN - ELEMENTS OF MANATEE

Mike Keneally has made "Elements Of A Manatee" available as a download-only album from Exowax recordings.
"Elements Of A Manatee" is an audio version of the DVD that was included in the recent "Evidence Of Humanity" set. It's an audio version of the Mike Keneally & Marco Minnemann improvisation that was included on this DVD.

http://www.exowax.com/

In the meantime, MK is still touring with Joe Satriani.
and Mike will be doing another live Ustream video chat on November 21.

This Sunday, November 21 at 7 p.m. European time
(6 p.m. UK time, 1 p.m. Eastern time, 10 a.m. Pacific time)
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mike-keneally

And there's more as Dutch Radio 6 will be airing parts of the Steve Vai festival that was held in Groningen, NL, recently.
December 6 and 13, 2010 - 11 pm

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment