Tuesday, October 19, 2010


Glenn says:

Cosmic Debris will feature nothing but live Zappa Halloween clips this week & next week.

listen online at www.krvm.org or on the air at 91.9 fm in eugene, 92.1 reedsport or 90.1 florence at 11pm pacific, midnight mountain, 1am central, 2am eastern, 6am gmt.

following "cosmic debris" will be "the experimental radio project." if you wish to participate in erp, drop me a line. the possibilities are limited only by your imagination.

catch project/object on tour with ike willis & ray white throughout the northeast. "cosmic debris" will feature concert clips of the recent european tour from last may. www.projectobject.com for tour info.

and for the eugene contingency: sgt leonard's loopy arts dub band will be performing at saturday market this saturday oct 23 at 2pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment